Headphones without wires

Picture of wire-less headphones

I used to pine for headphones without wires, but since I found the right way to wear my Shure E3Cs (see this post), I’m less bothered. The fact that they need batteries for something that otherwise doesn’t require a separate power source makes them ultimately unattractive to me – just like wire-less mice and keyboards.

Via Engadget

One Response to Headphones without wires

  1. Sylvia Valero says:

    What are thiese headphones called. They look very nice.

Leave a Reply

